2015 in review

This blog is a scratchpad and a journal for me. It’s a way for me to document my life and try to fashion it into some sort of story. It helps me look more closely at my experiences and appreciate parts of them I might overlook. I tell myself I don’t care that much about how many or who follows and reads it, but I do find myself compelled to write more when I realize people are reading. So, for all you who have read, liked, shared, started following me, commented on something, or sent me a message saying something I wrote was meaningful to you, thanks. It’s cool to have you guys along with me on this journey. WordPress did this snazy year in review report. It was pretty interesting to me, so I thought I’d share it. Thanks again to all of you. You flatter me and humble me.

Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 4,700 times in 2015. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 4 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

Come on, say something.

